Customer Reviews VILLA OASI

AIRBNB : August 2017

Vincenzo’s accommodation was a pleasant surprise, it allows you to visit very well the Salento, not far from the sea and well connected to the main places of interest. The Oasis is well maintained, ideal for relaxing moments surrounded by greenery. Inside the garden there is a beautiful pool always available. Vincenzo and his family were very friendly and helpful. 

Giulio, Turin, Italy
Registered in 2015

Holiday Case: September 2017

Nice holiday

We had a great holiday! Strategic position to reach both the Ionian and Adriatic coasts, owners very friendly and extremely helpful, nice pool!

Luciano - Florence - Italy

AIRBNB : August 2018

 Pleasant stay in a lovely location… Great place for a relaxing holiday, a real oasis defined by the name. Peace of mind guaranteed. The pool is always cleaned ad hoc with sun and shade points throughout the day. There is no wi-fi, but in a place like this you do not need it because there is everything you need to enjoy your holiday. Vincenzo was very helpful, a great host, friendly and very kind. Good location, a few kilometers drive from the main points of interest in Puglia, from the sea to cities like Lecce, the nearest. I highly recommend it! 

Giulia, Mappano, Italy
Mermber since 2017

AIRBNB : August 2018

 Vincenzo and his family are available, courteous, meticulous and attentive to the needs of customers. Considering the admirable particularity of the structure, to have you reserved area dedicated to relaxation (brick barbecue, large park, beautiful pool), the living room could be further enriched the service rooms (kitchen and bathrooms). 

Carlo Massimo, Settimo Milanese, Italy
Registered in 2016

Anonymous Belgium
BOOKING : 19 August 2019

Fabulous
What liked it
What you liked Beautiful pool. Beautiful romantic and charming garden – nice and discreet owners.

AIRBNB: August 2020

 A pleasant immersion in a pleasant environment is the image I hold of my experience in the villa OASI. I improved the outer environment of the same, a truly harmonious tangle of plants and flowers. Vincenzo is a person of great hospitality, philanthropic kindness towards the host. The location of the villa is effective for those who wish to move on both sides, both ions and Adriatic. The structure of the house is excellent to accommodate a group of children who in every form of fun and relaxation. 

Gabriele

Gabriele, Bari, Italy
Registered in 2020

Elisa Italy
BOOKING : 6 September 2020

Unbelievable
What liked it
What you liked House equipped with all amenities, excellent barbecue area!  
Perfect location to visit both sides, super hospitable managers! We highly recommend it!

July 2020

I was last summer with my family in this beautiful facility. The pool, the park and the hospitality of the owners made my stay unforgettable. Salento with its history and its natural beauty is a beautiful land.
 
Teresa

Teresa, Rome, Italy

 
Wonderful place.... lovely, it’s like living a dream in well-kept environments in a unique location.
The kindness and courtesy of Vincenzo and his family has no equal.
Absolutely recommended for an unforgettable holiday !!!
Mimmo

Mimmo, San Benedetto del Tronto (AP) – Italy

 

Leave us a review

Thanks for the review, it will soon be approved and published !

Where we are - How to reach us

VILLA OASI
Via degli Andriani n° 82
73013 – Santa Barbara di Galatina (Lecce)